Staff

SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTATION SERVICE (Resp. Rossana Centioni)
COMMUNICATION AND SCIENTIFIC EDUCATION
 Rossana  Elisa  Marina Sara Beatrice_bn
Rossana Centioni (Resp)
rossana.centioni@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2423
Elisa Santinelli
elisa.santinelli@lnf.infn.it

+39 06/9403 2868
Marina Scudieri
marina.scudieri@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2871
Sara Reda
sara.reda@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2753
Beatrice Zuaro
beatrice.zuaro@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2753
GRAPHICS – PHOTO
Federici_bn agostino_
Claudio Federici (Resp)
claudio.federici@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2723
Agostino Mecozzi
agostino.mecozzi@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2923
AUDIO-VIDEO
DiGiovanni_bn
Gianni Di Giovanni (Resp)
gianni.digiovanni@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2923
LIBRARY AND PUBLICATIONS
Debora antonino
Debora Bifaretti (Resp)
debora.bifaretti@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2872
Antonino Cupellini
antonino.cupellini@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2873