Staff

SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION AND DISSEMINATION SERVICE

Resp: Rossana Centioni
Scientific Referent: Pasquale Di Nezza

COMMUNICATIONS
 Rossana Sara  
Rossana Centioni (Resp)
rossana.centioni@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2423
Sara Reda
sara.reda@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2759
Camilla Paola Maglione
camilla.paola.maglione@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2759
Emilio Alfieri
emilio.alfieri@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2753
SCIENTIFIC EDUCATION AND DISSEMINATION PHYSICS EDUCATION RESEARCH
Debora
Debora Bifaretti (Resp)
debora.bifaretti@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2872
Sara Arnone
sara.arnone@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2871
Susanna Bertelli
susanna.bertelli@fe.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2750
GRAPHICS – PHOTO
Federici_bn agostino_
Claudio Federici (Resp)
claudio.federici@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2723
Agostino Mecozzi
agostino.mecozzi@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2923
MULTIMEDIA & EVENTS
DiGiovanni_bn Elisa Elena
Gianni Di Giovanni (Resp)
gianni.digiovanni@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2724
Elisa Santinelli
elisa.santinelli@lnf.infn.it

+39 06/9403 2868
Elena Patrignanelli
elena.patrignanelli@lnf.infn.it

+39 06/9403 2750