SIDS – Servizio Informazione e Documentazione Scientifica

About us

The National Laboratory of Frascati promotes, via the Information and Scientific Dissemination Service, the spreading of the scientific and technological culture with the [educational] programs, addressed to students, teachers and general audiences of every age, from Italy and abroad. Insights and education about the INFN-LNF research are offered thanks to the organization of guided tours and open days, stages for ... Read More »

Scientific Information and Dissemination Service

At LNF the Scientific Information and Dissemination Service promotes the diffusion of the scientific and technologic culture thanks to initiatives and events for students, teachers and audiences of every age. What we do: Communications & Web Scientific Education and Dissemination Physics Education Research Graphics – Photo Multimedia & Events   STAFF & CONTACTS Read More »

Staff

SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION AND DISSEMINATION SERVICE Head: Susanna Bertelli Scientific Referent: Pasquale Di Nezza COMMUNICATIONS   Susanna Bertelli susanna.bertelli@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2423 Sara Reda sara.reda@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2759 SCIENTIFIC EDUCATION AND DISSEMINATION Debora Bifaretti (Head) debora.bifaretti@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2872 Sara Arnone sara.arnone@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2871 GRAPHICS  & EVENTS   Elisa Santinelli (Head) elisa.santinelli@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2868 Elena Patrignanelli elena.patrignanelli@lnf.infn.it +39 06/9403 2750 MULTIMEDIA ... Read More »