About us

The National Laboratory of Frascati promotes, via the Information and Scientific Dissemination Service, the spreading of the scientific and technological culture with the [educational] programs, addressed to students, teachers and general audiences of every age, from Italy and abroad.

Insights and education about the INFN-LNF research are offered thanks to the organization of guided tours and open days, stages for students, refresher courses for teachers, seminars and divulgation events.

The aim is to create a constant exchange between the research world and society, thanks to direct contact and via the internet and other social media.

ORGANIZATION & STAFF

SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION AND DISSEMINATION SERVICE

Head: Susanna Bertelli

Scientific Referent: Pasquale Di Nezza

COMMUNICATIONS
  Sara
Susanna Bertelli
susanna.bertelli@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2423
Sara Reda
sara.reda@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2759
SCIENTIFIC EDUCATION AND DISSEMINATION
Debora
Debora Bifaretti (Head)
debora.bifaretti@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2872
Sara Arnone
sara.arnone@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2871
GRAPHICS  & EVENTS
Elisa  Elena
Elisa Santinelli (Head)
elisa.santinelli@lnf.infn.it

+39 06/9403 2868
Elena Patrignanelli
elena.patrignanelli@lnf.infn.it

+39 06/9403 2750
MULTIMEDIA
DiGiovanni_bn agostino_
Gianni Di Giovanni (Head)
gianni.digiovanni@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2724
Agostino Mecozzi
agostino.mecozzi@lnf.infn.it
+39 06/9403 2923